Whitworth Clubs

We believe that there is a space for every one and every interest on our campus. If you want to charter a new club head to our documents page to learn more about the process! Click on a club name to be redirected to their page on HFS.

President: Gracie Pfau 

lpfau21@my.whitworth.edu

President: Kolby Goff

kgoff23@my.whitworth.edu

President:Jay Phillips
jphillips23@my.whitworth.edu

President: Alina Sunoo

asunoo21@my.whitworth.edu

President: Kasana Anderson

kanderson22@my.whitworth.edu

President: Emily Calabrese

ecalabrese21@my.whitworth.edu

Contact Unavailable

Iota Tau Alpha

President: Jared Flattum

jflattum20@my.whitworth.edu

KIPOS

President: Maya Markillie

mmarkillie22@my.whitworth.edu

Contact Unavailable

President: Lauren Ness

lness23@my.whitworth.edu

President: Trevor Troxel

ttroxel21@my.whitworth.edu

© 2023 by Associated Students of Whitworth University. 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon