© 2023 by Associated Students of Whitworth University. 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Whitworth Clubs

We believe that there is a space for every one and every interest on our campus. If you want to charter a new club head to our documents page to learn more about the process! Click on a club name to be redirected to their page on HFS.

President: Liliya Voloshenyuk

lvoloshenyuk22@my.whitworth.edu

President: Nicholas DeCaro

ndecaro22@my.whitworth.edu

President: Gracie Pfau 

lpfau21@my.whitworth.edu

President: Chelsea Gossen

cgossen22@my.whitworth.edu

President: Cameron Rutherford

rrutherford20@my.whitworth.edu

President: Tucker Wilson

twilson20@my.whitworth.edu

President: Alex Mowery

amowery20@my.whitworth.edu

Food For Thought (FFT)

President: Richard Rowe

rrowe20@my.whitworth.edu

President: Emily Calabrese

ecalabrese21@my.whitworth.edu

President: Hayley Olson

holson22@my.whitworth.edu

KIPOS

President: Emily Donnel

edonnel20@my.whitworth.edu

President: Chandler Wheeler

cwheeler20@my.whitworth.edu

President: Trevor Troxel

ttroxel21@my.whitworth.edu