The Team

IMG_3056.JPG

Jason Chapman

Assistant Dean, Student Life Programs

jchapman@whitworth.edu

IMG_2432.JPG

Laurie Kelley

Program Assistant

lkelley@whitworth.edu

Faculty & Staff

IMG_1929.JPG

Rachel Ayres

IMG_1859.JPG

Christopher Clay

IMG_2928.JPG

Abigail Douglas

IMG_1895.JPG

Grant Hill

Communications Director

ghill23@my.whitworth.edu

Executives

Coordinators

IMG_1918.JPG

Aeron Sugui

Marketing/PR Coordinator

asugui22@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_1873.JPG

Hannah Sommerville

Campus Activities Coordinator

hsommerville23@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_2734.JPG

Jamie Copeland

IMG_1904.JPG

Jessica Lopez-Ramirez

Cultural Events Coordinator

jlopez-ramirez23@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_1848.JPG

Christian Aguilar

Outreach Coordinator

caguilar24@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_1931.JPG

Aidan Walsh

Senior Class Coordinator

awalsh22@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_1868.JPG

Sienna Buster

Traditional Events Coordinator

sbuster23@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_1842.JPG

Georgia Goff

School Spirit Coordinator

ggoff24@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_1914.JPG

Tristy Osbon

Sustainability Coordinator

tosbon22@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_1880.JPG

Jenna Breedlove

Spiritual Life Coordinator

jbreedlove22@my.whitworth.edu

Senators

IMG_3075.JPG

Ethan Strand

Arend Hall Senator

estrand25@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_3066.JPG

Kyle Marquez

Baldwin-Jenkins Hall Senator

kmarquez25@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_1857.JPG

Adaeze Njoku

Boppell Hall Senator

anjoku24@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_1865.JPG

Katelynn Diaz

Ballard Hall Senator

kdiaz24@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_1854.JPG

Larkin Dean

Duvall Hall Senator

ldean24@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_1883.JPG

Hans Tamminga

McMillan Hall Senator

htamminga24@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_1861 2.JPG

Grace Johnson

Oliver Hall Senator

gjohnson24@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_3048.JPG

Rebecca Kay

Stewart Hall Senator

rkay25@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_2440.JPG

Logan Spencer

Warren Hall Senator

 lspencer24@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_3056.JPG

TBA

The Neighborhoods Senator

IMG_1909.JPG

Michael Lie

International Student Senator

mlie23@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_1913.JPG

Reeshika Sharma

Off-Campus Senator

rsharma24@my.whitworth.edu

Representatives

IMG_3046.JPG

Michelle Lie

Incoming-Student Representative

alie25@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_3026.JPG

Elisa Vigil

Incoming-Student Representative

evigil25@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_4531.JPG

Hannah Loesch

The Village Representative

hloesch24@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_3656.JPG

Courtney Cossette

Off-Campus Representative

ccossette22@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_3090.JPG

Munya Fashu-Kanu

Off-Campus Representative

jfashu-kanu22@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_3068.JPG

Marie Fenske

Off-Campus Representative

mfenske25@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_3035.JPG

Makayla Pugmire

Off-Campus Representative

mpugmire22@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_3099.JPG

Jamie Furr

Off-Campus Representative

tfurr23@my.whitworth.edu