The Team

IMG_8651.JPG
IMG_8896.JPG

Jason Chapman

Assistant Dean, Student Life Programs

jchapman@whitworth.edu

IMG_8556.JPG

Laurie Kelley

Program Coordinator

lkelley@whitworth.edu

Faculty & Staff

IMG_9271.JPG

Georgia Goff

IMG_9102.JPG

Christian Aguilar

IMG_9050.JPG

Michael Stavridis

IMG_9080_2.jpg

Urvashi Lalwani

Communications Director

ulalwani23@my.whitworth.edu

Executives

Coordinators

IMG_8837.JPG

Grace Johnson

Campus Activities Coordinator

gjohnson24@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_8526.JPG

Jamie Gassman

Untitled design (2).jpeg

Jessica Lopez-Ramirez

Cultural Events Coordinator

jlopez-ramirez24@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_8561.JPG

Micah Cunningham

Spiritual Life Coordinator

mcunningham23@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_8941.JPG

Haley Horsburgh

Sustainability Coordinator

hhorsburgh25@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_8585.JPG

Larkin Dean

Tradtional Events Coordinator

ldean24@my.whitworth.edu

red-question-mark-png-11552242986dielb7cmf4.png

TBA

Senior Class Coordinator

Info Coming Soon

Senators

IMG_8862.JPG

Samie Schaffer

Arend Hall Senator

sschaffer24my.whitworth.edu

red-question-mark-png-11552242986dielb7cmf4.png

TBA

Baldwin-Jenkins Hall Senator

Fall Elections Sep. 30

IMG_8938.JPG

Katelynn Diaz

Boppell Hall Senator

kdiaz24@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_8508.JPG

Kenzie Quinn

Ballard Hall Senator

kquinn25@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_8983.JPG

Katie Chilcote

Duvall Hall Senator

lkchilcote25@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_8915.JPG

Lucien Dallabetta

McMillan Hall Senator

ldallabetta24@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_9011.JPG

Lotanna Akukwe

Oliver Hall Senator

lakukwe24@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_8575.JPG

Ava Dennis

Warren Hall Senator

adennis25@my.whitworth.edu

IMG_9036.JPG

Reeshika Sharma

Off-Campus Senator

rsharma24@my.whitworth.edu

Representatives

red-question-mark-png-11552242986dielb7cmf4.png

TBA

Incoming-Student Representative

Fall Elections - Sep. 20

red-question-mark-png-11552242986dielb7cmf4.png

TBA

Incoming-Student Representative

Fall Elections - Sep. 30

red-question-mark-png-11552242986dielb7cmf4.png

TBA

The Neighborhood Representative

Fall Elections - Sep. 30

red-question-mark-png-11552242986dielb7cmf4.png

TBA

Off-Campus Representative

Fall Elections - Sep. 30

red-question-mark-png-11552242986dielb7cmf4.png

TBA

Off-Campus Representative

Fall Elections - Sep. 30

red-question-mark-png-11552242986dielb7cmf4.png

TBA

Off-Campus Representative

Fall Elections - Sep. 30

red-question-mark-png-11552242986dielb7cmf4.png

TBA

Off-Campus Representative

Fall Elections - Sep. 30