The Team

1.png

Jason Chapman

Assistant Dean, Student Life Programs

jchapman@whitworth.edu

2.png

Laurie Kelley

Program Assistant

lkelley@whitworth.edu

Faculty & Staff

3.png

Rachel Ayres

4.png

Christopher Clay

5.png

Abigail Douglas

6.png

Grant Hill

Communications Director

ghill23@my.whitworth.edu

Executives

Coordinators

13.png

Aeron Sugui

Marketing/PR Coordinator

asugui22@my.whitworth.edu

12.png

Hannah Sommerville

Campus Activities Coordinator

hsommerville23@my.whitworth.edu

9.png

Jamie Copeland

11.png

Jessica Lopez-Ramirez

Cultural Events Coordinator

jlopez-ramirez23@my.whitworth.edu

15.png

Christian Aguilar

Outreach Coordinator

caguilar24@my.whitworth.edu

8.png

Aidan Walsh

Senior Class Coordinator

awalsh22@my.whitworth.edu

7.png

Sienna Buster

Traditional Events Coordinator

sbuster23@my.whitworth.edu

16.png

Georgia Goff

School Spirit Coordinator

ggoff24@my.whitworth.edu

14.png

Tristy Osbon

Sustainability Coordinator

tosbon22@my.whitworth.edu

10.png

Jenna Breedlove

Spiritual Life Coordinator

jbreedlove22@my.whitworth.edu

Senators

27.png

Samie Schaffer

Arend Hall Senator

sschaffer24my.whitworth.edu

26.png

Kyle Marquez

Baldwin-Jenkins Hall Senator

kmarquez25@my.whitworth.edu

18.png

Adaeze Njoku

Boppell Hall Senator

anjoku24@my.whitworth.edu

20.png

Katelynn Diaz

Ballard Hall Senator

kdiaz24@my.whitworth.edu

17.png

Larkin Dean

Duvall Hall Senator

ldean24@my.whitworth.edu

23.png

Hans Tamminga

McMillan Hall Senator

htamminga24@my.whitworth.edu

19.png

Grace Johnson

Oliver Hall Senator

gjohnson24@my.whitworth.edu

25.png

Rebecca Kay

Stewart Hall Senator

rkay25@my.whitworth.edu

24.png

Logan Spencer

Warren Hall Senator

 lspencer24@my.whitworth.edu

28.png

Payton Wyatt

The Neighborhoods Senator

pwyatt24@my.whitworth.edu

22.png

Michael Lie

International Student Senator

mlie23@my.whitworth.edu

21.png

Reeshika Sharma

Off-Campus Senator

rsharma24@my.whitworth.edu

Representatives

31.png

Michelle Lie

Incoming-Student Representative

alie25@my.whitworth.edu

30.png

Elisa Vigil

Incoming-Student Representative

evigil25@my.whitworth.edu

29.png

Hannah Loesch

The Village Representative

hloesch24@my.whitworth.edu

36.png

Courtney Cossette

Off-Campus Representative

ccossette22@my.whitworth.edu

35.png

Munya Fashu-Kanu

Off-Campus Representative

jfashu-kanu22@my.whitworth.edu

33.png

Marie Fenske

Off-Campus Representative

mfenske25@my.whitworth.edu

32.png

Makayla Pugmire

Off-Campus Representative

mpugmire22@my.whitworth.edu

34.png

Jamie Furr

Off-Campus Representative

tfurr23@my.whitworth.edu